papucho421000 52 / M
"calenton y morboso"
cordoba, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 3, 2012

To view all of
papucho421000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view papucho421000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maleinspector69
Online NOW!
California, United States
1cielohot
Online NOW!
New York, United States
opcpl4sex
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
rm_Jhonbrz
Minas Gerais, Brazil
crazybananas7
Virginia, United States
sexywarren1952
California, United States
kohler11
California, United States
mountainguy2259
New Mexico, United States
bearluc572
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
papucho421000 52/M
cordoba, Cordoba , Argentina
papucho421000arrobayapuntocompuntoar
Introduction
varonil, activo, muy caliente en la cama, manly, active, very hot in bed, viril, ativo, muito quente na cama, viril, actif, très chaud dans son lit, männlich, aktiv, sehr heiß im Bett, mannelijk, actief, erg warm in bed, mmmmmmm, por ser standard no puedo leer mensajes a no ser top fan manda mensaje
humpfree1946 I can not read your message
northcoast51 64H I can not read your message

My Ideal Person un hombre peludo, no gordo, bien masculino pero pasivo total , nada de versátil, yo el activo, blanco de ojos claros con bigote mostacho, cariñoso, afectuoso y muy fiel
a total hairy, not fat, either masculine but passive man, no versatile, active, clear-eyed white mustache mustache, loving, affectionate and very loyal
un homme poilu totale, pas de la graisse, soit masculine, mais passive, non, actif, lucide moustache moustache blanche polyvalent, aimer, affectueux et très fidèle
um peludo, e não gordura, tanto para masculino, mas passiva homem total, sem versátil, ativo, de olhos claros bigode bigode branco, amoroso, carinhoso e muito lealinsgesamt behaart, nicht dick, entweder männlich, aber passive Mann, kein vielseitig, lebendig, klare Augen weißen schnurrbart, liebevoll, liebevoll und sehr loyal

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of papucho421000's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • cordoba, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 25, 1964
Travels to: buenos aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Bioquimico
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish, Castellano
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: