papermove 59 / 52 / C
"wanting us to satisfy each other!?!?!?!?"
Georgian Bluffs, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 11, 2004

To view all of
papermove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view papermove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,308 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,029,354 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Olivia199124
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
tigerlily4fun2
Ontario, Canada
hornierthenu3
Ontario, Canada
sexysweetthong
Ontario, Canada
annaisme
Ontario, Canada
rm_lickablgurl2
Ontario, Canada
Browngirl4sex
Ontario, Canada
Tbayghost
Ontario, Canada
HOTIEEE64
Illinois, United States
 
Status
papermove 59/C
Georgian Bluffs, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a married couple. Wife 5'2 brunette, blue eyes ,140lbs good sized breasts. Husband 5'7 brown hair, blue eyes 175lbs well hung. We are new at this and willing to experiment. Love the outdoors. We live in conestoga lake area.Only looking for females. No males.We hope that this is what your looking for!?!?!?! If so contact us-standard members can contact us also.Hoping to hear from you. Take care and all the best.!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person Looking for women that are interested in a married couple for clean naughty,fun get togethers.We are looking for women that take care of themselves and have a zest for life. Need to meet for a social drink first to see if we hit it off.We also need a face picture before we meet. No picture, no response.We think thats fair.Take care and all the best.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ac_dc, the rolling stones, supertramp

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of papermove's responses

Information
  • 59/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Georgian Bluffs, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 23, 1956 January 17, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: food services food services
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D