papaldesires 40 / M
"Cam is usually always PG rated...No I won't stand up. My pants are not that exciting."
Long Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2013

To view all of
papaldesires's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view papaldesires's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,278 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,535 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
69lucky4
Pennsylvania, United States
bobkaren322
Pennsylvania, United States
lickingugood469
Pennsylvania, United States
funguy7_
Pennsylvania, United States
lenorajane
Pennsylvania, United States
timmy696969360
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_pghcpl44u
Pennsylvania, United States
curiousrguy
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
papaldesires 40/M
Long Beach, California
Why is it that no one on this site seems to understand what a "testimonial" is?
Introduction
On the off chance you actually read this...here you go. (earth ly gnome on the k app w/ 0 spaces)

Not always gentle giant of a man with a wide variety of tastes. I am open to anything fun or that could be considered fun.

I am married, but my wife is currently working a long term contract out of state. I am on a sort of extended "hall pass" if you will.

I have a lot of spare time. I love my dog dearly, but I can only talk to her for so long. She is way too opinionated for my tastes. I also think she is a little racist. Don't blame me. I just adopted her a year ago. She came that way.

Yeah, I am also very irreverent and usually sarcastic.

I'm also a nice guy, personable and friendly.

My Ideal Person I am absolutely not looking for anything long term. This is not the place for that, and I am not the guy for that.

I am looking for people that are open to casual dating, FWB and maybe the occasional one night-er. One night stands are not my preference. I am looking for people that I have an amazing chemistry with (sexually and inter-personally). I do like to get to know people and let things go from there.

Who am I kidding? If you want to get drunk and fuck, then I am your guy.

I am also open to being a third for couples. Have done it before, and do enjoy it. Terms are always negotiable and boundaries are always respected.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of papaldesires's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 9, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: