papalasisi 48 / M
"Is Love A Myth ? Are you out there?"
Ocala, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 22, 2014

To view all of
papalasisi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view papalasisi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,637,817 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
papalasisi 48/M
Ocala, Florida
Nice and Lovely
Introduction
I'm a very easy going person who is fun to be with.I believe that age is just a number and does not depict maturity.Appearance attracts the eye but personality attracts the heart.
I can be goofy (can you tell from the pic)but serious when i need to be.I'm also a great listener.
I'm here to meet new and interesting people!To me life is like a book...you have to know when to turn the page
I am a universal type of a person. I love life, I am positive and optimistic.I have a sense of humor but also very serious when need be. I enjoy the simple things life has to offer.I like active way of life.
I am very adapted .

My Ideal Person would like to meet an attractive lady that is open minded as me and likes to be active. She should be confident and self reliant, I like her to be someone whom likes to cuddle and get intimate.
I like that quality in a woman. Patient and a lone wolf, those tend to be redeeming qualities.
If you can cook clean and sew,that's great. I want her to be creative, assertive, innovative, independent, industrious and aspiring, sporty and healthy but yet stay consistent, Someone with confidence, independence,
a softer side, wild side...Someone that accepts me for who I am and appreciates it. Someone I can learn from and teach as well.I'd like to meet an emotionally stable woman that doesn't carry any of the past disappointments into the next relationship. Are you out there?

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Ocala, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 20, 1968
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Construction and Ren
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown