papa71833 75 / M
"Old for young. Number one rule, 30 min."
Kitchener ON Canada, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2005

To view all of
papa71833's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view papa71833's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,731 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,003,217 Active Members!*
 
Status
papa71833 75/M
Kitchener ON Canada, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am an older man who is looking for a younger woman who would enjoy sharing some intimate time with an older experienced man. I love the taste of a woman's vaginal nectar's. I delight in giving a few oral orgasms just as fore play.

I have a small collection of sex toys which include a vacuum system to suck on your nipples, clit, and pussy.

I also like to play with restraints and breast binding.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a lady who would like to indulge in oral sex and explore light bondage with me.
I have a bucket list item to fulfil, I am looking for a woman who is lactating.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being tied up in bed and being teased until my tearser needs
also to be teased and we have oral sex the 69 way.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not into celeb's. I prefer the real thing.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of papa71833's responses

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Kitchener ON Canada, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 16, 1941
Hometown: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: