paoloantonio 56 / M
"looking for friends. If it leads to more..."
boulder, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 2, 2003

To view all of
paoloantonio's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paoloantonio's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,984 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,030,369 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danielle100k
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Funswing24
New Mexico, United States
DaBeaches
Colorado, United States
shychurchmouse
Colorado, United States
foxxxylicksious
Utah, United States
Redhaircutie
Alaska, United States
bandersnatchbabe
Colorado, United States
ptbug2006
Colorado, United States
Dflyswitchslut
Colorado, United States
 
Status
paoloantonio 56/M
boulder, Colorado
To all the lovely gold members that check out my profile on a semi-regular basis: Say "Hi" once in a while. I might just say "Hi" back.
Introduction
Laid back guy who likes to be active. Take care of myself, not because I think it makes me more attractive, but because I just enjoy it. Shy (until I get to know someone) but adventurous (willing to try just 'bout anything twice (once is never enough to do something justice)). Curious but patient (I don't like to rush, anything). Would much rather be a participant than a spectator (unless it's something beyond my physical realm).

My Ideal Person I appreciate it when someone takes care of themselves. Into laid back people (anxiety is such a turn off). Hopefully someone less shy than myself (to get the ball rolling, so to speak) but not pushy. Don't mind getting a buzz on now and then but don't like dealing with sloppy wasted people. definitely not into cigarettes (the smell is annoying).

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of paoloantonio's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • boulder, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 17, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: