pantyman5152 58 / M
"bi curious guy lookin for couples, women or 4 now"
buena park, ca, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 9, 2010

To view all of
pantyman5152's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pantyman5152's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,007 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,859 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whiteguyinoc
Online NOW!
California, United States
imkeenie2
Ohio, United States
rhonda_mich
Florida, United States
PANTIES4FUNN
Washington, United States
kitiliker
California, United States
pantys_lovers1
California, United States
bee_urbuddey
California, United States
ouib69ub2
California, United States
goodtxman
Texas, United States
 
Status
pantyman5152 58/M
buena park, ca, California
i cant read or reply to messages, they took my gold. it sucks. i can on im though
Introduction
luv to wear pantys when im fuckin or jackin on cam, adore womens bodies. cant get enough pussy. luv giving head to big cocks

My Ideal Person a knock out , sweetheart, rich, honest, smart and loving wife..(LO UNTILL THEN , IM RIPPIN PUSSY AS OFTEN AS POSSIB;E. I AM A SEX ADDICT.or a 8in clean , cut, cock to facefuck me and cum in my mouth.mmmmmmmmmmmmm

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
id like to be in the middle of a 2o guy facefucking. take all
their loads while my gf films it then fucks all of them while
i film it

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Blindfolds, pantys

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of pantyman5152's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • buena park, ca, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 24, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: building contractor
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: