pantycladcock 47 / M
"Looking for a bit extra"
Acle, Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 29, 2007

To view all of
pantycladcock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pantycladcock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,070 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,627,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
minnie_65cd
uppsala, Sweden
norfolkpstar1
Norfolk, United Kingdom
paula10001
Norfolk, United Kingdom
mickymay4
Norfolk, United Kingdom
singoor1971
tunis, Tunisia
jms23475
Norfolk, United Kingdom
ginodrive
Bern, Switzerland
FreshSpermDonor
Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Status
pantycladcock 47/M
Acle, Norfolk , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi, I'm a bi-curious guy who is willing to explore with the right person. I'm looking for correspondence and possibly a discreet relationship. I adore women, transvestites and transsexuals. I'm also attracted by certain male "types". Looks, age, weight and size are less important to me than intelligence and sincerity. I'm a considerate lover and would expect any partner to be the same.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for new experiences and interesting people. I'll reply to anyone who takes the time to contact me. Update: Being a standard member, I can no longer view or reply to messages. If you want to get in touch, please piece together the address from my name (pantycladcock) followed by the domain "at hot mail dot co dot uk" - get it?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of pantycladcock's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Acle, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 14, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: