pantyboi652 51 / M
"wanna suck u"
Marion, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 15, 2011

To view all of
pantyboi652's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pantyboi652's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,967,626 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slimguy7uncut
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
hoosierboy2017
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
lickingdemon
Nebraska, United States
rm_oneolddummer
Indiana, United States
robert12442
Indiana, United States
tazman110869
Michigan, United States
unbrydled
Florida, United States
accattivante19
Campania, Italy
md666
Indiana, United States
 
Status
pantyboi652 51/M
Marion, Indiana
lookin 2 play
Introduction
1. Most of my friends would say I have a (dominant/easy-going/shy/other) personality.
2. When it comes to physical health, I exercise about (5 to 7, 3 or 4, 1 or 2) times per week (or never), and expect my sex partners to be at about the same fitness level.
3. I (like/dislike) the bar scene. I prefer (lots of partying/not to party) when I'm involved in sexual encounters.
4. I like my partners to (tell me what to do/follow my lead) in the bedroom.
5. I love sex, but I'm more interested in (short-term relationships/long-term relationships/marriage).
6. In the bedroom, I tend to like (traditional, straight forward/kinky, experimental/other) sex. Some of my favorite positions are

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pantyboi652's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Marion, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 29, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: