pantiez 53 / M
"Looking for other panty lovers."
Woburn, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 20, 1999

To view all of
pantiez's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pantiez's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,027,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anonimo20155
Online NOW!
Sao Paulo, Brazil
MetroCD
Massachusetts, United States
sarahsuperhorny1
Massachusetts, United States
Bottomboy199222
Massachusetts, United States
ibou101
St Julians, Malta
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
MrB8888
Massachusetts, United States
wnyblue
New York, United States
 
Status
pantiez 53/M
Woburn, Massachusetts
Introduction
I'm looking for younger guys, cd's, couples or women for casual fun, I'm 51yo 6' 210 lbs good looking w/brn hair blue eyes and mustache. Clean and disceet, please drop me a note if you like panties too, I know I'm not the only one!. Travel all over the northeast & live alone in the Boston area. If your still reading what are you waiting for, say hello

My Ideal Person All people into panties & lingerie who are discreet, clean nice to hang with & want to have some fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, facials

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pantiez's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 53 / male
  • Woburn, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 8, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: