pantieslvr 62 / M
"sissy crossdresser"
Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2015

To view all of
pantieslvr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pantieslvr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,525 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,615,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bidredram03
Washington, United States
sexsy6663
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
jar206969
Florida, United States
 
Status
pantieslvr 62/M
Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
married 61 year old crossdresser in frilly lingerie and sissy dresses is looking for other cds to play with.

My Ideal Person another cd that likes to dress similar to me but any girl that loves silk and satin on her is ok too, mmmm.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
would love to be in a crossdresser party with several crossdressers,
all in our silkiest things , doing anything sexual we want
to, mmmmmmmmm

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pantieslvr's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 2, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: