pantied_male 61 / M
"Panty wearing male looking for panty wearing males"
Denton, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 1, 2011

To view all of
pantied_male's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pantied_male's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,635,860 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bicurious637
Texas, United States
spiceusup644
Texas, United States
tall54fu
Oklahoma, United States
ZweetAnn
Nevada, United States
oralftworth
Texas, United States
sexylegshowoff
Texas, United States
lonelyinnorthtex
Oklahoma, United States
planoguy54
Oklahoma, United States
Ironrod3253
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
pantied_male 61/M
Denton, Texas
Traveling to Austin on Sept 23rd...will be there trough early the 25th.
Introduction
Updated 08/09/2016

Can't read messages and the IM doesn't allow me to send most of the time. If you want to chat then you probably need to initiate the IM.

Am a 60 yo DWM that enjoys wearing panties and others that wear panties and more. I do not look or act fem, just a normal acting guy that enjoys wearing. I am only a standard member and though I appreciate flirts and hot listings I can’t respond to them. If you flirt or hot list me and are able I’d appreciate a message if you are really interested. Give pantied_male a yell at the Who and let's have some panty fun! Thanks

Would be interested in a regular FWB in the metroplex area for other activities such as bicycle riding (not interested in all the accessories and doing 100 mile rides, just casual riding such as on bike trails on the greenbelt, concerts (I enjoy the smaller venues such as The Granada, The Kessler and others in the DFW area), and maybe a Ranger or Maverick game every now and then.

I do not meet immediately after saying hi, if we chat and get to know each other a bit then it might happen if we're comfortable with each other and have mutual interests. I'm not here to see how many people I can be with. I'm looking for mutual fun with the right people. If you're into panties (or more) just let me know as I'd like to hear from you.

Am willing to travel within reason (Austin, Lubbock, OkC and other places within that same distance if there are mutual interests and likes.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
****UPDATE*******To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice.)

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Would enjoy chatting with another male/cd that wears panties (or more) or a couple where the female of the couple is into her bf/husband and other males that wear panties.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kasey Chambers, Elvis, Alan Jackson

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope...looking for real people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pantied_male's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Denton, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 9, 1955
Travels to: Austin, Texas, United States
Hometown: Dallas, Texas
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Adult FriendFinder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: