panterita3004 27 / M
"Buscando divertirme"
México, D.F., Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2010

To view all of
panterita3004's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view panterita3004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,041 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,859 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PaoIr
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
panterita3004 27/M
México, D.F., Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
Me han dicho que soy agradable, gracioso o divertido. Me gusta mucho el deporte, en particular el futbol, también me gusta ir a correr y estoy comenzando con acondicionamiento físico.

Disfruto mucho la vida y la mayoría de las actividades ir de fiesta, leer, ir al cine, a cenar, ir a bailar, platicar con los amigos, tomar un café y por supuesto tener sexo.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of panterita3004's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • México, D.F., Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 30, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish, English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: