panhandlebuzz 72 / M
"I am a married, mature male, looking for discreet fun."
Marianna, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view panhandlebuzz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,885 Active Members!*
Friends Network
eat14u
North Carolina, United States
debs_here
Ohio, United States
BigBeauty4u2c69
Georgia, United States
dixiefoxishot
Alabama, United States
HungBlkM4_Fun
Alabama, United States
 
Status
panhandlebuzz 72/M
Marianna, Florida
Introduction
I am an oral person, luv to eat pussy and suck cock,I am bi-sexual. I love my wife, but would like to find another married, secure, but wanting a little fun on side person. Prefer 50+, bbw, who likes oral sex; or older male with 6+ cock to be sucked. Mouth + tongue always ready, even when cock not working. Would love to swing, but wife not interested. Love classic rock, and some country. Baseball freak, also some college football. Like to laugh. Love Crown Royal Black and Tequila, not mixed.I have ED so my cock doesn't work regular. Not important that I be accomodated. I love to suck cock, and I love to swallow. I love juicy pussy, either shaved or hairy. Never suck a big clit, but would like to. Also, race not an issue. love everyone. In fact on my bucket list, at the top, is a desire to suck a bbc.

My Ideal Person Married but with bisexual or bicurious desires. Some one with a sense of humor, who likes sports(especially baseball) and classic rock music.

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Marianna, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 15, 1944
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses