pandamonium101 46 / F
"any nice guys out there that arent time wasters and players. if you leave ur number i wont ring it."
adelaide, south australia, South Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 23, 2009

To view all of
pandamonium101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pandamonium101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,203 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,800 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1174will
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
osirix
Ireland, Ireland
lavender_kisses1
Victoria, Australia
thebigone191975
Puerto Rico, Estados Unidos
bigbigbamboo
New Jersey, United States
pauly1378
Victoria, Australia
moraispt380
Goias, Brazil
I_WannaSexYouUp6
Mississippi, United States
benz34
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
pandamonium101 46/F
adelaide, south australia, South Australia , Australia
Introduction
I've reached the point where I'm free to do what I want, when I want, with who I want. It feels good. On Sunday afternoons I like to take things easy, getting ready for the work week ahead. To me, traveling means leaving the everyday world behind. I've always been good at sitting back and listening to what others have to say. When I'm at home alone, a lot of personal projects and hobbies keep me occupied. The philosophy I live by is don't judge, but always stay true to my personal set of values. I look forward to finding the right person; I know you're out there! I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you.

My Ideal Person im only interested in men from 25 yrs to 40 yrs. if u contact me make sure u have a picture or i wont respond. that aren't time wasters and players!!!!!!!what is it with men and oral????? not all women give oral or should be expected too!!!! I'm not here to be ur booty call and im not here for one night stands.

View more of pandamonium101's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • adelaide, south australia, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 1, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: