pan31976 40 / 41 / C
"couple for 3some or more"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 23, 2009

To view all of
pan31976's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pan31976's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,956,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chakkuhar
Maharashtra, India
aussiejob69
New South Wales, Australia
dubaihung
dubai, United Arab Emirates
cplevals
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
chester7770
New South Wales, Australia
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
Aryanna21
Texas, United States
kemet69
Alabama, United States
MENCOM81
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
pan31976 40/C
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
hi we are a normal everyday couple in 30's and married for 11 years.Once mutual interest is established we do want to meet and (if the chemistry is there after meeting) play. That being said, we are also an busy couple with kids and careers that will always take priority over meeting and playtime. For those who are still interested and willing to put the patience into meeting us, we will make sure your effort is appropriately rewarded.

View more of pan31976's responses

Information
  • 40/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1976 November 1, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Silver Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say