pamperyoutonight 51 / M
"Fit, Fun and Hung Guy looking to have fun"
Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
pamperyoutonight's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pamperyoutonight's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,443 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,029,354 Active Members!*
 
Status
pamperyoutonight 51/M
Hong Kong, Hong Kong , Hong Kong
Lovely weather
Introduction
I am horny all the time but not quick to jump in bed. I am willing but it just has to be the right chemistry. Not afraid to try new things and new experiences. I really enjoy pussy ..

Commitment-wise, let's go slow and see where things lead. I like to meet new friends and gain new perspectives. I'm in the mood for good times on the side. I've always been good at creating an adventure. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. If you contact me please give me some time to reply as I'm pretty busy

I don't consider myself kinky, but I would like to try.

My Ideal Person Slim, average, athletic, or even little extra padding is ok.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pamperyoutonight's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1965
Hometown: los angeles, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: