palomares88 63 / M
"hot adult fun here daily -all needs catered for- by bi -guy"
kingsbridge, Devon, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 27, 2006

To view all of
palomares88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view palomares88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,971,791 Active Members!*
Friends Network
swman2
Online NOW!
Devon, United Kingdom
up4fun624
Devon, United Kingdom
doitindevon
Devon, United Kingdom
shavensmooth54
Devon, United Kingdom
kinky_devon_lad
Devon, United Kingdom
Filippomarco
Ticino, Switzerland
Coffee42uandme
Essex, United Kingdom
carente197262
Sao Paulo, Brazil
addick59
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
palomares88 63/M
kingsbridge, Devon , United Kingdom
daily, fun here
Introduction
hot orgasms induced -either voluntary--or involuntary!
for ALL RACES AND ETHNIC ORIGINS WELCUM ---bring your cockhungry wife here to be well FUCKED

My Ideal Person daily hot sex here for either just guys-SINGLES OR GROUPS or male/female together-hot times-friendly,,discreet,venue.raw intensity fuck buddies required

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
taking on 10 black guys

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ricky martin sensual latino

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of palomares88's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • kingsbridge, Devon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 1, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: carer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: