palmtreemesa 64 / M
"I love to laugh, smile always, joking around..."
Mesa,, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 18, 2011

To view all of
palmtreemesa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view palmtreemesa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,446 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,038,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MISTRESSEDEN
Online NOW!
California, United States
Nugent1958
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
mature64lady4u
Arizona, United States
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
hotlipsonunow52
Texas, United States
nd2hvfun
California, United States
ValerieWhiteSlut
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
palmtreemesa 64/M
Mesa,, Arizona
Introduction
Very easy going, always smiling... Letting others talk first. Look into someones eyes. Looking for a connection. Kissing ear lobes, then a womans neck, making the woman feel that they are # one...

Looking for woman that needs a drama free man.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would love to have a 3 some. My balls are huge, no woman has
been able to suck one whole....


They hang low with a lot of pain.


I would love to watch a couple have sex while I watch &
cum. Would love to hold a guys balls while they make love. just
once.


Would love to make love with another male & his woman.



Would love to be in bed & make love all day, & sucked
all day, then massage my sweet woman, kissing & massaging
every inch of her tender body.


I am a very good kisser, foreplay is important to me. Would
love to meet a woman that loves lots of foreplay, & kissing
for hrs..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

View more of palmtreemesa's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Mesa,, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 15, 1951
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, german
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: