palma3537 46 / 47 / C
"Pareja busca relacion divertida y placentera"
palma de mallorca, Baleares, Spain
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 13, 2005

To view all of
palma3537's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view palma3537's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,539,727 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nima3845
Online NOW!
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
Patxiiangela
Online NOW!
Navarra, Spain
astrolabia
Baleares, Spain
Leoymia
Lucerne, Switzerland
BlueFantasy1979
Bern, Switzerland
rm_raul33444
Murcia, Spain
maybelalv653
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
pepepe696969
Castilla y Leon, Spain
MeansTuberWaken
Baleares, Spain
 
Status
palma3537 46/C
palma de mallorca, Baleares , Spain
Introduction
Pareja divertida nos gusta salir divertirnos y conocer gente nueva pasarlo muy bien.

My Ideal Person Pareja busca chica o pareja para relacion divertida,excitante a cuatro para pasarlo muy bien entre nosotros

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of palma3537's responses

Information
  • 46/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • palma de mallorca, Baleares, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 17, 1970 February 1, 1970
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: administrativo administrativo
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None