pakos10 47 / M
"You have to enjoy life....."
Stavanger, Norway
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 10, 2006

To view all of
pakos10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pakos10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,591,005 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetpillowtalke
Ontario, Canada
rm_anitaprs
Lisboa, Portugal
ttasty42
Amsterdam, Netherlands
putonaquer
Lisboa, Portugal
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
DarkAngel559
London, United Kingdom
snowwhite0124
Ornskoldsvik, Sweden
sexyamandaisback
London, United Kingdom
morb00
Galicia, Spain
 
Status
pakos10 47/M
Stavanger, Stavanger , Norway
Introduction
You have to enjoy the most of your life, since its the only one and time is running out.

My Ideal Person Somebody with whom I can understand and realize the meaning of pure pleasure (having sex or just talking)
I don’t want and need any hidden agendas or side games, I prefer people that are straightforward.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pakos10's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Stavanger, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: