painthorsebyars 65 / 65 / C
"get it done right"
Ada, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 8, 2010

To view all of
painthorsebyars's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view painthorsebyars's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,131 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,589,366 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cooperjean
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Sauerlandpaar
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
bama_mo68
Nebraska, United States
TGirlSuzy
Massachusetts, United States
herekittykitty04
California, United States
rm_enidcplready
Oklahoma, United States
wantfun910
Illinois, United States
codie1120
Florida, United States
Burned2embers
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
painthorsebyars 65/C
Ada, Oklahoma
Introduction
We are a sexy country couple who wants to try out new things with our better half. Our sex life is wonderful, absolutely no complaints in that area! Not looking to fix something that's broke. Our relationship couldn't be better. We are looking for a petite lady/ladies to join us. The ladies can have some fun while I watch or we can have some fun while my better half watches, then we can all three have some fun together. We love to have fun. Our past times are riding motorcycles or our horses, snuggling in the hot tub with a glass of wine, we love to grab a long neck and go country dancing. My better half says I'm one of the best cooks, I love to cook, ribs, steaks, you name it, I can cook it. Please check us out on havinfunx52, if you like what you see and share any of our interest, please let us know.

My Ideal Person: Woman or a couple (man and woman)who wants to let us women have some fun while the guys watch. Couple who wants to have same room sex with their own partners.

My Ideal Person We are looking for one or two petite/slender women or a couple who likes same room sex with same partner. Come join us by going with us to the moon and back!

Information
  • 65/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ada, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 25, 1951 January 1, 1952
Travels to: ada, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Green Blue