paguyfun1 52 / M
"Cold weather cumming. Time for undercover fun"
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Silver Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 3, 1999

To view all of
paguyfun1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paguyfun1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,959 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,661,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hotassblonde1580
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
MzDazy22
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
truckie6917801
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_swaloumcom
Pennsylvania, United States
wetandhornychick
Ontario, Canada
rm_dal777
Texas, United States
Pussy_Gal0re
Pennsylvania, United States
Gamercouple6587
Pennsylvania, United States
twopeasinapod63
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
paguyfun1 52/M
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
cold weather on the way. great to get under the covers and have oral sex all day
Introduction
Im looking for what most people are on this site. Good, Safe, Fun Sex.

I enjoy licking a lot and pleasing the other.

I am not looking for a serious relationship, but someone who enjoys getting together once in a while for some fun, playtime and conversation

Interested ?

My Ideal Person I enjoy people who are outgoing, honest and can have fun. No games, just looking to make good friends. ANd great sex doesn't hurt

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of paguyfun1's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 2, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: computers
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: