pagie24 59 / M
"slim 6ft tall male looking for female for fun in the bedroom and out"
brighton, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 31, 2003

To view all of
pagie24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pagie24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,562,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
velau76
Online NOW!
Haute-Normandie, France
us4using
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
malcolmstart2
Devon, United Kingdom
manxcoupleup4fun
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
KissKimberly
London, United Kingdom
UseMyKunt
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
24U2C2
London, United Kingdom
ESTRELLAZUL1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
milf4c0ck
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
pagie24 59/M
brighton, , United Kingdom
Introduction
i am looking for some one who enjoys having sex and exsperiment inthe bedroomas much as i do one who is not afraid to say what pleases her in bed i am separated and have my own house so can have females at my place or travel for right i brought my son up on my own so put live on hold until he was older nought to look after hes self have high sex drive so have a lot of catching up tp do so looking for female with high sex drive as well loves to have no holes barred sex but looking for female who wants lots of sex more important then sex in any hole looks not that important as long as you injoy sex i am average looks myself 6ft tall slim build and have 8in thick cock and

My Ideal Person i would like awoman who really lets herself go in the bedroom and really enjoys sex and someone that i will be able to have a laugh and joke with and adventures in the bedroom

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pagie24's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • brighton, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 31, 1957
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English