pag123123 60 / M
"Hey, I’ve got nothing to do today but smile (Paul Simon)"
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 22, 2002

To view all of
pag123123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pag123123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,449 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,978 Active Members!*
 
Status
pag123123 60/M
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire , United Kingdom
As a Standard member, I can't initiate an email message exchange - so please feel free to email me first...!!! Thank you. x
Introduction

How to sum me up??

Affable, airy, animated, buoyant, blithe, cheerful, courteous, carefree, chic, cultivated, dapper, debonair, dashing, elegant, easy-going, effervescent, gallant, genteel, gracious, happy, jaunty, light-hearted, nonchalant, pleasant, poised, polished, polite, refined, sprightly, suave, urbane, well-bred, well-mannered:

All qualities which I wish I possessed!

To be serious, I may have some of those qualities - why not find out which ones...??!!

Look out for me on AdultFriendFinder Instant Messenger - it would be great to swap some messages!


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Me!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Actually, I prefer reality to fantasy :-)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Hours of creative foreplay, involving multiple clitoral and vaginal orgasms

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pag123123's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 14, 1956
Travels to: London, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Hometown: Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Academic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: