pacouple6914 39 / 29 / C
"who's horny today??"
Hanover, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2015

To view all of
pacouple6914's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pacouple6914's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,461 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,882,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BCshipp
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
4lonelybutlookin
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
love2lick1114
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
LinsAndJay69
Maryland, United States
BJCoupleForFun30
Maryland, United States
cburgfun4us2
Pennsylvania, United States
tabus06
Bavaria, Germany
iHad12many
Pennsylvania, United States
Squirter257
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
pacouple6914 39/C
Hanover, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We've been a couple for a little over a year. He has been an AdultFriendFinder member before. Now he wants to show her all that this site has to offer. She is bi-curious, more like she is bi-experienced. She likes to lick pussy and have her pussy licked. She has quite the toy collection. Together we like to fuck. We can spend all day in bed together pleasing each other. Now we are looking for others to join in on the fun... Other woman and couples. Now that you know about us feel free to contact is and let's see what happens.
Thanks for looking!!

Pics coming very soon. Hope you enjoy the video. More videos are coming too!!!

My Ideal Person Couples or Females. Someone within our age range of 20-40ish. Non-smokers. someone with relatively close less than 100 miles

Information
  • 39/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hanover, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 5, 1977 December 14, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Black Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None