packy2 52 / M
"Je cherche maintenant un chat et de décider ensuite ensemble."
Le Châtelard, Valais, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 2, 2003

To view all of
packy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view packy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,731 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,003,217 Active Members!*
 
Status
packy2 52/M
Le Châtelard, Valais , Switzerland
Une femme pour chatter!
Introduction
Je suis romantique, gentelmen, avec de l'humeur, sincer. Dans le sexe, j'adore donner de plaisir, mon plaisir c'est le plaisir de ma partenaire.
Rien c'est interdit...
Duceur, calins et pasion.

My Ideal Person Une femme aime beaocoup le sexe. Je ne crois pas en l'existence de la nymphomanie, mais si il ya, ma femme idéale est une nymphomane.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To find a woman masturbing herself and to observe her without
she knows that I am there.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of packy2's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Le Châtelard, Valais, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 20, 1965
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: