pablom792 38 / M
"Búscame en MI"
Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 3, 2012

To view all of
pablom792's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pablom792's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,565 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flagas
Online NOW!
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Yessicab
Online NOW!
Buenos Aires, Argentina
clandecuriosidad
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Argentina
rogez76
Mendoza, Argentina
pareja73740609
Distrito Federal, Argentina
parejitacuriosa2
Buenos Aires, Argentina
alexo474
Florida, United States
lulylucia8787
Distrito Federal, Argentina
mariela691
Distrito Federal, Argentina
 
Status
pablom792 38/M
Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires , Argentina
hola estoy solo quiero conocer alguien sin compromiso y rapido!!!
Introduction
soy pablo tengo 33 a;os y quiero tener aventuras diarias me gustan las mujeres mucho no soy inexperto pero quiero alguien que me seque...alguien que me ense;e

My Ideal Person mujeres

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
sueño con entrarle a la señora del cuarto piso, que
venga a pedirme azucar en camisoncito!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no mucho me excita mas algun conocido

View more of pablom792's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 28, 1979
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Español
My Trophy Case: