pa15666 68 / M
"Let me do you!!!!!"
Greensburg Area, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2001

To view all of
pa15666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pa15666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,094,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HEFF444
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
hijustme4
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
R164ick
Pennsylvania, United States
Keychargo
West Virginia, United States
bohica3212
Pennsylvania, United States
normlow
West Virginia, United States
pghsubmale2
Pennsylvania, United States
elmo7192
Florida, United States
ssvo2219
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
pa15666 68/M
Greensburg Area, Pennsylvania
Looking for dick
Introduction
Hey Guys: Thanks for checking my profile out. I really do appreciated all of you viewing my profile. We all want sex and I am willing to meet but..... be honest, most of you don't want to travel any distance to give or receive a blow job, I can host if you are willing to travel. Contact me for directions!!!! Bottom line is guys if you are horny and want someone to take care of you with no hassel,no recip, no questions, let me hear from you. You will have my full attention!!!! AdultFriendFinder gets you action.

My Ideal Person Looking for a mature person who is not playing games, Married or divorced guys who arn't getting enough attention at home should enjoy another guy taking care of them, beats jacking off by yourself. I am not looking for Mr. Right, nor do I want any committment. Just want to fine someone who wants to be with another guy occassionally. Looking forward to hearing from a few guys. Thanks for taking the time to look.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Slave/Master

View more of pa15666's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 68 / male
  • Greensburg Area, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 21, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: