p71driver 49 / M
"Looking to spoil and travel!!!"
Willoughby, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
p71driver's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view p71driver's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,782 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,510,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WyldSlut4u
Illinois, United States
novagirl29
Virginia, United States
BI_Denise3
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
akron42
Ohio, United States
__A_J__
Tennessee, United States
HomeAlone4692007
Texas, United States
NneedofBLKcock
Ohio, United States
Sex-Goddess
Ohio, United States
rm_Volkaandyou
Ohio, United States
 
Status
p71driver 49/M
Willoughby, Ohio
Introduction
Loving life right now and working hard to keep it that way ... I have had some girls tell me that I shouldn't worry about money, but I like owning my own business and having the money to travel to warm places and have fun. If you are a single girl, looking to be spoiled and travel to great places then we should talk! I am on Face book and you can find me by checking for my name, Stephen Thomas in Willoughby Hills Ohio

My Ideal Person Well, let's see ... I would like to find a fun woman with a great personality!! I have a great group of friends (married, single, male and female) and we do a lot together. I am very very happy with every aspect of my life except for the relationship part ... A lot of times I believe I should have been born 20-30 years earlier, because I was raised with the "respect women" philosophy that you just don't see anymore. If you open her door or spoil her some I do not see that as weakness, I think it's being a man!
I own my own business and love what I do, but no matter how happy I am, i want that special person to be able to enjoy it with!
Be a big plus if it was someone that likes to travel to warm places ... I'm not a fan of winter at all!!!
Thanks for looking

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Willoughby, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 16, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None