ozziekk75 41 / M
"Fun Sensuous time with You :)"
Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2011

To view all of
ozziekk75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ozziekk75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,346 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,605 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dididp772
Sabah, Malaysia
 
Status
ozziekk75 41/M
Kota Kinabalu, Sabah , Malaysia
Anyone up for a fun meet up this evening in KK?
Introduction
I'm a guy who is staying here in KK looking for a gal to have a fun time together.... having dinner and watching movie is nice.. after that wet & wild and have plenty of laughs doing it....

My Ideal Person Looking for a gal whom I can have a conversation with, funny and witty to enliven the time together.. willing to have a fun time together.... who loves to be kissed and carressed and also be sensually touched and licked till she reaches her orgasmic state over & over again... ... and more

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ozziekk75's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 29, 1975
Hometown: Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses