owniton 48 / M
"Send Me A Email Response!!!"
Alexandria, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
owniton's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view owniton's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,617,297 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BhamTuscaloosa1
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
CarolnJoe
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
poconogirl
Texas, United States
selena20088
Mississippi, United States
2wannabesluts
Mississippi, United States
LipsRawesome
Texas, United States
juicydeepnwet
Texas, United States
Tranny_n_Wife2
North Carolina, United States
dotat2meagain2
Texas, United States
 
Status
owniton 48/M
Alexandria, Louisiana
Looking to have fun!!
Introduction
Hi, Im a Single Black Male living on the West side of Alexandria, La, who is mature, honest, focused, caring, loving and an all around great guy to hang out with. I consider myself to be sincere, open minded, and very passionate about life and the many things it has to offer. I am a non-smoker, have no kids and never been married.

Some of my interests include (but not limited to) bowling, movies, all music (including rap, country and some light rock)traveling, genealogy, nature and the outdoors and trying new things. I also love to cook, (my specialty Ribs, Greens, and Fryed Fish). I am also a very open minded and have a high drive towards life.

My Ideal Person I'm seeking a honest, trusting, mature, attractive female to hang out and have fun with, for friendship first, and if the chemistry is there for more, then that's even better!

You should be young-at-heart, honest, HIGH SEX DRIVE (A ++)and also be very open minded. I am very real and you should be too. Hope to hear from you soon. Take care!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes

View more of owniton's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Alexandria, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 25, 1968
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Driver/Car Prep
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: