owmomma 35 / 33 / C
"Looking for a female play toy to tie up and enjoy"
Kalkaska, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
owmomma's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view owmomma's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,165,982 Active Members!*
 
Status
owmomma 35/C
Kalkaska, Michigan
Who wants to have a cuddle party and warm up?
Introduction
We are highschool sweethearts who love to play with other women. Light Bondage and sensory play but nothing TOO intense. Let my Wife tie you up and fuck your brains out and if I'm lucky she'll let me play too...

Also please be polite enough to say no thanks if we aren't what you are looking for. Diffrent strokes for diffrent folks No worries

My Ideal Person We are some what picky about looks. Hygiene more specifically. Please be attractive and clean when you show up for a date. Also we aren't looking for any short of relationship, just sex. You never know we might find the right person and a friendship but that's not really what we are looking for.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions or individuals using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of owmomma's responses

Information
  • 35/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kalkaska, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 19, 1981 December 28, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel