overthehiller60 60 / F
"Large older woman craves a good hard fucking"
Grand Island, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
overthehiller60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view overthehiller60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,372 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,003,199 Active Members!*
 
Status
overthehiller60 60/F
Grand Island, Nebraska
Real time only within reasonable distance please.
Introduction
Standards can view. Discretion - a must. BBW hoping to find someone who can meet somewhere now and then during the day, during the week just for some good fucking. I'm available M-F, 8a-5p Can't do evenings or weekends. NSA, FWB. Actually not looking for friends, just the benefits. I have plenty of friends. I'm married but he don't f*** no more. My drive is still high. I can't host so we would have to work that out. No unreasonable travel. Long and thick is a plus.

My Ideal Person Long, thick and rock hard. Must also be a breast man as they crave lots of attention. If you are the one contacting me, don't ask me to travel to you for a first meeting. We can talk about meeting half-way after the first encounter if we decide to keep it going.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Restrained and illusion of pain (not real pain)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of overthehiller60's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Grand Island, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 15, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses