ovbad 61 / 51 / C
"discreet ,fun, wild and.......you"
Saint Johns, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 5, 2000

To view all of
ovbad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ovbad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,965 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,070,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bjjs
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
fiona32065
Florida, United States
goflow23
holland, Netherlands
sexyfltwo469
Florida, United States
SEM2930
Florida, United States
Evers_46
Florida, United States
freakysexycpl69
Florida, United States
hotcouplegnv
Florida, United States
savannahfuncpl
Georgia, United States
 
Status
ovbad 61/C
Saint Johns, Florida
Introduction
Who are we? Well, a hardworking European guy, well traveled worldwide, married, attractive, quite handsome, I have been told and a lot of energy. My wife is a beauty, bi-woman and we like to have fun together with others, couple with bi fem and/or straight guy(s).
We are busy people, therefore we like to fill our time with great experiences. Live life to the fullest with respectful fun people, get the drift.

My Ideal Person Every person has something interesting but couples or men, with an intelligent wit, emotionally somewhat stable, inexhaustibly naughty are preferred and please, don't be jealous. Not to mislead anyone she's submissive and loves to be taken, men/women and he(sraight)is happy to participate. You want to have some non committed fun and maybe a good friendship, we would like to hear from you.......any other intend, safe us the headache....thanks.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Just to tell you one of them. We would like to meet a classy,
preferably lady/man/couple who enjoyes to have fun and
friendship. To have fun such as shaving, toys, food, light
bondage and/or maybe a little house party.....hhhhhmmmm.
Friendship is great but emotional ties makes it to complicated.
Are we on the same page?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ovbad's responses

Information
  • 61/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Johns, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Dutch, English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 10, 1955 October 4, 1965
Travels to: Netherlands
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management) medical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown