outdoorguy552 33 / M
"Looking for an outdoors girl"
Auckland, Waitakere, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
outdoorguy552's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view outdoorguy552's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,013,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Curious_billie
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Status
outdoorguy552 33/M
Auckland, Waitakere , New Zealand
Introduction
I love any kinds of music especially old stuff, in which you can sing along with all your mates, and actually know the words. I am fun, easy to get on with, a very intelligent talker and simply know how to hold a conversation. I am not interested in girls who cannot make some sort of conversation. I love my outdoor activities especialy rock climbing and tramping as well as kayaking that probably explains why i work in the industry. Overseas trips are the best! I have travelled all over Europe and parts of Australia - but would love to see other countries.

My Ideal Person Someone who can talk with a sense of humor, especially witty. Someone who doesnt smoke and no one over the age of 30 please! Otherwise, I dont care; just as long as you can talk and enjoy having fun especialy in the outdoors.
Don't even bother sending a message guys just ant interested.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of outdoorguy552's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Auckland, Waitakere, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 14, 1983
Hometown: Henderson, West Auckland Hendo, New Zealand
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Outdoor Educator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: