outdoorfreedom13 50 / M
"Just seeking some fun"
Midland, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 31, 2014

To view all of
outdoorfreedom13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view outdoorfreedom13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,638,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
timber1911dm
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
oldpotbellyclub
Online NOW!
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Distancecpl4fun
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
TemptingDesire2u
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
SexySingle172
Michigan, United States
FitMomFL74
Florida, United States
tightcherry2022
Ontario, Canada
sportsloverforev
Michigan, United States
 
Status
outdoorfreedom13 50/M
Midland, Michigan
Introduction
5'9 outgoing personality, love the outdoors. wanting to meet a women who likes to be outdoors and adventures.

My Ideal Person A women who likes to be outdoors. Someone who likes to walk, hike, camp, ride bike, maybe even do some fishing although I don't do a whole lot but it is nice to once in awhile. A lady who would also like to do the finer things in life like the theater or arts once in while. Willing to try new adventures if they come up. (also you have to accept that I like to go hunting).

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, Johnny Cash and many more.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Alba something about her just turns me on, her hair
color, her smile, that body. Oh and those eyes!!!!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of outdoorfreedom13's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Midland, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 9, 1966
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: