out4fun1954 62 / M
"nothing serious, I just wanna have some fun. Do you?"
Eugene, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
out4fun1954's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view out4fun1954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,821 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,016,540 Active Members!*
 
Status
out4fun1954 62/M
Eugene, Oregon
Introduction
I am 61 yrs and still love life and ladies, I enjoy sports and the out doors, I work very hard and play very hard. I am married, but life is too short to wonder about all of you beautiful girls and how much fun you can be. I am an easy going guy that enjoys pleasing a lady, good for 2 or 3 times a session. I am a gentleman as well,(I won't tell remember I am married) neat clean and std free. In bed I sometimes like to leed and other times like to be lead. (it's always fun to be had don't you think?) Oral is the best and I enjoy giving as much as getting. I don't travel as much as I use too but I can still meet up with people in a wide range of places during the day only. I try to stay in reasonable shape. you can find me on IM here often sometimes on cam.

My Ideal Person Looking for DAYTIME FUN no strings, just fun in bed with a woman that is looking for the same. I am married and want to stay that way, my wife will not be part of this or know about it! Oral sex and foreplay are very important to me, I love kissing and exploring a ladies body with my tongue. I am a breast man but there isn't a part of your body I don't love and enjoy. I won't be tied up or cuffed, but if you want too, ok Let's play!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
from leanne rhimes to disturbed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of out4fun1954's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 7, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: