out2getsom 48 / M
"just looking to have fun"
Cordova, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 12, 2006

To view all of
out2getsom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view out2getsom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,992,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vitiligowife
Online NOW!
Pahang, Malaysia
ItalianMILF69
Tennessee, United States
blnd4fun2
Montana, United States
rm_BBClovernKC
Missouri, United States
gunner54h
Nebraska, United States
hornyslut1972
Quebec, Canada
sakooraeleven
Florida, United States
yummywife2
Alberta, Canada
Kellypetit1
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
out2getsom 48/M
Cordova, Tennessee
Introduction
i'm a nice guy just looking to meet ladies that love to go out and have fun. i'm looking for something that could turn in to long term but having fun along the way, UPDATED
I really don't think people on here really wanna meet been on here for a few years and only meet 2 people , whats up with that ????

My Ideal Person a good woman that doesn't bitch and loves to have fun .. UPDATE well been on here for a while and still havent meet anyone , still looking

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of out2getsom's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Cordova, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 11, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: carpenter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: