out1232008 52 / M
"Looking for Discreet Playmates"
Walled Lake, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 12, 2008

To view all of
out1232008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view out1232008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,697 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,542,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MmeCrepeSuzette
Michigan, United States
spicyhot456
Missouri, United States
twogo2
Michigan, United States
lovebigstickyum
Michigan, United States
CDRONDAPHLEGS
Michigan, United States
 
Status
out1232008 52/M
Walled Lake, Michigan
What's happening?
Introduction
I'm crazy about sex and my partner is not but happily married. I'm looking for a (no string) discreet relationship and to make new friends. I'm easy going, sociable, and open minded.

My Ideal Person I am looking for individual(s) who are in the same situation and would like to try new things. I love being kinky and would like someone to play with me. If that's you please let me know? I'm also bi-curious and looking for a bi couple or individuals. Also to do things together, like dinners, movies etc.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Food Play, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of out1232008's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Walled Lake, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 30, 1965
Travels to: Bay City, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Hometown: Warren, Michigan
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: