ourstory6461 55 / 52 / C
"As a couple we're hot, and alone are bi (her) and bi-curio (him)"
Edwardsville area, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2008

To view all of
ourstory6461's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ourstory6461's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,669,642 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wildbobinmo
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
billie3163
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
RIDEHD693
Illinois, United States
willingones4u2
Illinois, United States
funinsoil
Illinois, United States
rvrcpl
California, United States
sdindallas2
Texas, United States
partycpl4fun2
Illinois, United States
BUCKWHET8852
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
ourstory6461 55/C
Edwardsville area, Illinois
Actively Looking....
Introduction
Above all, we value stimulating conversation and fun. We are hoping to meet educated (ok, too snobby, sorry) couples around our own age (45-50)and older. We want to start communicating immediately with the right people living in the greater St. Louis area. She's definitely bi-curious and he is generally straight but open-minded about all things sexual. He's long and muscular, she's curvy in all the right places, of medium build, not large. Both of us are talented orally (and modest, too) and enjoy giving and receiving pleasure in all sorts of places and circumstances.

My Ideal Person We're looking for a couple we can share everything with wherever we are. Individually, he (straight but curious) loves to cam with other dudes and she is looking for a sub-bi or sub-lesbian for fun. No drama, D/D free, happy and ready to have the time of our lives.

Information
  • 55/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edwardsville area, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 26, 1961 February 22, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Writer Writer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)