our76corvette 48 / 52 / C
"Married Couple seeking friends both in and out of the bedroom."
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 12, 2012

To view all of
our76corvette's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view our76corvette's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,575,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tacfire69
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
SweetEscaping
North Carolina, United States
BigO6363
Indiana, United States
luvinlifinva
Virginia, United States
vino3172
Illinois, United States
FingerFuckt
North Carolina, United States
PruTime
Indiana, United States
newbies4funtimes
South Carolina, United States
sexyblueeyes1998
Indiana, United States
 
Status
our76corvette 48/C
Charlotte, North Carolina
Introduction
We are finally settled in Charlotte and looking to get out and meet some new friends.

We are an easy going couple who enjoy a night out with dinner, drinks and dancing. We also enjoy traveling, camping, biking, flying, and cruising in the Vette.

We both have high sex drives and are looking to fulfill our fantasies. We would like to build a friendship both in and out of the bedroom.

Discretion is a must due to our jobs. Distance is not an issue as we will travel to you.

My Ideal Person We are seeking single females and couples to build a friendship with both in and out of the bedroom.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of our76corvette's responses

Information
  • 48/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 11, 1968 May 11, 1964
Travels to: Indianapolis, Indiana
Hometown: Winamac, Indiana, United States Aurora, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Systems Analyst Pharmacy Tech
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel