ouiluv2fuk 54 / 51 / C
"What is your pleasure?"
Mt. Me, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 27, 2014

To view all of
ouiluv2fuk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ouiluv2fuk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,623,746 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tnt0413
Indiana, United States
Saints__heaven
Kentucky, United States
PrtKittyInKY
Kentucky, United States
put_it_deep
Tennessee, United States
grantu1000
Massachusetts, United States
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
ttomttom
Tennessee, United States
mrjinpoint12
Wisconsin, United States
renoylds123
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
ouiluv2fuk 54/C
Mt. Me, Kentucky
Please leave a comment on your favorite photo or video. Thank you and enjoy
Introduction
We enjoy each other as much as we enjoy others. We are both laid back easy going people who love the experience of orgasmic pleasure.
Intercourse, oral, or just masturbating if it gives orgasms we like doing it.

If you like to masturbate, then we would like to watch. Show us what your pleasure is.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples, females, and select males that like to express themselves through orgasmic pleasure.

"select males" means that if you are a male and send us a friend request, please do not be offended if we decline. We will ask "select males" to send us a request if we are interested in what is offered.
We have a very open marriage.
I (female) like to go out and meet men and bring home the "sloppy second" to my husband. In return I let him go out and find a woman to bring home for me to play with. This is working out so well for us.

Information
  • 54/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mt. Me, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1962 June 1, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None