[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
ouilo63 53 / M
"Bi guy Seeking Fun near Harrison,OH!!! Men, women or couples."
Harrison, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 12, 2006

To view all of
ouilo63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ouilo63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,343 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,659,041 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couplecuckold15
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
germann65
Ohio, United States
lookinforfun041
Indiana, United States
loaderman01
Indiana, United States
bob1225
Indiana, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
cscedoena
Ohio, United States
DemurPolysVenal
Ohio, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
ouilo63 53/M
Harrison, Ohio
It's official! I am a college graduate at 52! Now to find a job in my new field.
Introduction
Hello. I'm a 50yo BI-MWM. My sex life at home is nearly non-existant and I'm ready for some fun.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for people to have fun with. I'm open
to most things sexual except pain and toilet fetishes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage, Nipple play!!!!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ouilo63's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Harrison, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 8, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: