ou812scooby 53 / M
"Hi I am a single male looking for fun and new friends"
Gillette, Wyoming, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 5, 2003

To view all of
ou812scooby's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ou812scooby's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,456 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,540,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotnhorny169
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
48ee4yrlips
Oregon, United States
fbjane91
Illinois, United States
Missbehavin943
South Dakota, United States
kuuipo1969731
Idaho, United States
curiousNreno4fun
Hawaii, United States
anniedoggie2
Montana, United States
mnmslover
Montana, United States
2sexy4u21982
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
ou812scooby 53/M
Gillette, Wyoming
ready for the weekend
Introduction
I am a single male that is very clean, discrete, honest with a great sense of humor D/D free.

My Ideal Person I am looking for friends and fun. Please only real and serious people respond Don't waste my time or yours

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ac/dc

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have sex with more than one person

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage, group sex, just having fun

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
honesty, and be yourself

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ou812scooby's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Gillette, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 5, 1963
Hometown: gillette, Wyoming, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: