ottowacouple 52 / 41 / C
"We have a preference for mature ladies and couples."
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 24, 2012

To view all of
ottowacouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ottowacouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,939,008 Active Members!*
Friends Network
buyz449
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
CDMD2016
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
snowbunnybi
Ontario, Canada
sandk011
Ontario, Canada
classysensual001
Ontario, Canada
Hibou419
Ontario, Canada
sandn4sex
Ontario, Canada
SecretGlebeFrien
Ontario, Canada
FWBseekers2017
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
ottowacouple 52/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We're a fun-loving couple interested in getting together with other similar-minded couples or a single bi/bicurious lady. Shapely, full-figured ladies are a preference.

He enjoys watching her playing with a woman. No jealousy. Open-minded. Honest. Artistic and creative thinkers. Casual. We're a full swap couple. We've been fortunate to have met some amazing people with AdultFriendFinder.

Drug-free and excellent hygiene is important. We appreciate honest people with a good sense of humour.

Family is our highest priority, so our playtime schedule has to work around that.

IMPORTANT: We prefer to meet face to face to determine whether there is chemistry (instead of endless chat). After the first meeting we are honest and straightforward in regards to wanting to meet again or not.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum; both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person You enjoy having a good time! You're honest, sincere and ready to explore. In the bedroom you enjoy being pleased but also love to please.

We would like to start out by communicating via email, if all parties feel there's a connection then we'll discuss the idea of meeting. If things progress to the bedroom, then we can discuss that further.

If you're interested and want a response then please contact with information about you (if an available woman) or you both (if a couple) along with a few pics.

If we feel there's a connection then we'll get back to you so we can discuss things further.

Lets explore our desires together.

Information
  • 52/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 19, 1964 May 15, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say