ottomana 58 / M
"Sex up your life"
München, Bavaria, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 8, 2005

To view all of
ottomana's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ottomana's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,690 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,517,394 Active Members!*
Friends Network
poundit51
Arizona, United States
wuarrila40
Aragon, Spain
 
Status
ottomana 58/M
München, Bavaria , Germany
Introduction
gepflegter Kater auf der Suche nach Dir? Ich mag gerne Dinge ausprobieren die Dir auch gefallen. Hauptsache sauber Vielleicht haben wir die gleichen Fantasien und Wünsche >!

My Ideal Person bevorzugt langes vorspiel - zärtlich bis wild, immer sauber, diskretion vorausgesetzt

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Einmal traf ich eine Amerikanerin in einem Hotel in Mnchen. Sie war extra aus den USA angereist. Ich besorgste ihr einen sexy Slip und BH und legte die Teile auf das Bett. Wir hatten uns zuvor noch nie gesehen. Unsere Abmachung war, dass sie die Teile die ich besorgt habe anzieht und mit verbundenen Augen auf dem Bett liegt, wenn ich das Hotelzimmer betrete.
Der Sex den wir hatten war irre. :-))
Natrlich hatte sie die Augenbinde nach dem ersten mal abgenommen. Es folgten noch viele hnliche Szenen in der folgenden Woche.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ottomana's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • München, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 11, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, französich;)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: