otto13 64 / M
"Wunschliste für eine längere (Dauer) Beziehung"
Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 16, 2009

To view all of
otto13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view otto13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,834 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,551,473 Active Members!*
 
Status
otto13 64/M
Frankfurt, Hessen , Germany
Introduction
Ich liebe es zu zweit oder dritt, auch im club, habe keine Berührungsängste und mag es gerne in allen möglichen variationen. ich treibe etwas sport und bin gesund und lebenslustig. Ich lasse mich gern führen und mache alles mit was nicht weh tut.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nein

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of otto13's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 64 / male
  • Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 30, 1952
Travels to: Bonn, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Hometown: Frankfurt, Hessen, Germany
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: selbständig
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: