ottmar001975 42 / M
"Iss die Weintraube bevor sie zur Rosine wird.."
Berlin, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
ottmar001975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ottmar001975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,885,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_sexymomdiana
Berlin, Germany
rm_0157200
HK, Hong Kong
UseMyKunt
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
daringcouple4u2
New South Wales, Australia
funnyberlin
Berlin, Germany
kathalina2011
Berlin, Germany
 
Status
ottmar001975 42/M
Berlin, Berlin , Germany
Introduction
Das Leben ist voller Facetten, bietet viele Gelegenheiten, die geliebt und genutzt sein sollten...

I'm very easy to be with, straight, safe, and sane. I REALLY like eating pussy and can do it for as long as you can stand it. Gifted mind, body and soul. I enjoy the outdoors. Water turns me on. I am the protector type. I am not possessive, abusive, nor an angry person. Nor should you be. Never take life too serious. I know how to have a good time. I'm very easy to know. I play very well with others. TURN OFFS - Dirty people (a dirty mind is OK... but ya gotta take care of that body). I want to take her hand and lead her into a safe, wild, and sexy environment!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a interesting woman with confidence. One who isn't afraid to say what's on her mind. A woman with a bit of an attitude and a nasty side. Likes to lay back, spread her legs and have her pussy licked and sucked until she cums, then climb on my cock and take if for a joy ride. I love to watch a woman orgasm and cum all over my cock. Personality is more important than looks.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ottmar001975's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Berlin, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None