ots21 35 / M
"Looking for fun"
Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2014

To view all of
ots21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ots21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,534,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
izigo47
Online NOW!
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
ots21 35/M
Derby, Derbyshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm 5ft 11 slim build 33 years old. I'm not going to lie, yes I may not be well endowed I'm just an average man who enjoys fun and is simply looking for fun with likewise female. I have a high sex drive and not looking for any commitment just yet but who knows what's around the corner. I respect women and believe in beauty within all women can be sexy regardless of size just be true to yourselves. I like women who know what they that that can hold a conversation and are comfortable in their own bodies. I don't judge people nor should people judge me. Life's too short to think what ifs just grab every opportunity you can and make the most of it. So if your looking for some fun and want treating with respect then drop us a message. I'll reply to all messages if I don't like the sound of you I'd be honest and say rather than playing with feelings/minds.

My Ideal Person Is true to themselves loves sex and is comfortable with themselves age and looks not important

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: October 5, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Manufacturing supervisor
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: